• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Codename: Savage Testing Round 2 - Get Access to the Closed Experimental Server

Bot

BEEP BEEP NOOT NOOT!
Bot User
#1


Hi everybody,

Starting early next week, Codename: Savage will come back for a second round of early access testing. Starting right now, you can sign up for access by heading over to this website: http://mapbeta.playbattlegrounds.com/

Keys are limited, so hurry if you want to become a tester. If you already got a key for the CES last time around, you don’t need to sign up again—just use the same Closed Experimental Server launcher from last time.

The signup window closes on Tues, April 17, 5am PDT / April 17, 2pm CEST / April 17, 9pm KST.

And here’s the dates for round two of testing:

Codename: Savage Testing Round Two on the Closed Experimental Server:
  • OPENS: Mon, April 16, 6pm PDT / Tues, April 17, 3am CEST / April 17, 10am KST
  • CLOSES: Wed, April 18, 6pm PDT / Thur, April 19, 3am CEST / April 19, 10am KST

Look for another post from us next Monday for more details on what’s changed between the last release and now. We can’t wait to get your feedback on the latest build!

<3,
PUBG Corp.

Continue reading...